Scouts Be Prepared Logo

There are 2 Scout Districts within the East Devon District Council Boundaries

East Devon Scout District

(Axminster, Beer, Colyton, Honiton, Ottery St Mary, Tipton St John, Seaton, Sidmouth, Uplyme and Whimple)

Exmouth & Budleigh Salterton Scout District

(Exmouth, Budleigh Salterton, Littleham, Lympstone, Otterton and Woodbury)

For the rest of Devon please visit Devon Scouts